Archive for the ‘Raw Food Recipes’ Category

Monday, November 9, 2015 @ 08:11 AM Rachel Sklar
fluffy carrot muffins_pic

If you’re looking for a way to utilize those freshly harvested carrots, these fluffy carrot muffins will satisfy your sweet tooth and your health needs.

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 08:09 AM Teri Gentes
raw_marinara sauce_zucchini noodles_pic

When you’re looking for a savory, filing, raw meal, this recipe for marinara sauce with zucchini noodles is sure to hit the spot.

Thursday, September 10, 2015 @ 08:09 AM Grace Van Berkum

Don’t allow a mid-afternoon slump! Eat a high energy meal packed in nutrition and deliciousness with this creamy fennel gazpacho recipe!

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 @ 08:08 AM Tim McComsey

This healthy vegetable is particularly tasty in the Watercress Summer Salad recipe we’re ready to share with you!

Friday, August 14, 2015 @ 08:08 AM Smriti Kirubanandan

Get ready for some tasty and healthy burgers raw vegan style!

Monday, August 3, 2015 @ 08:08 AM Mary Luciano

Get ready for a new healthy raw chip recipe. You may even develop a taste for these greens when they’re not chip-ified!

Friday, July 31, 2015 @ 08:07 AM Jason Wrobel

In this vegan recipe video, Jason Wrobel shows you how to make a dish that nods back to his early days of culinary school.

Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 08:07 AM Lauren Rae

There’s so much to do in the summer—get ready to down nutrition and boost your energy with these healthy juice shots.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 @ 08:07 AM Grace Van Berkum

Make your own healthy protein bars in less than 10 minutes with Sunwarrior plant-based protein powder to help energize your body!

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 @ 08:07 AM Kaz

It’s pretty normal to crave a favorite treat from your childhood, regardless of how unhealthy it was. Satisfy your cravings and health goals with this recipe.

Monday, July 6, 2015 @ 08:07 AM Kasia Sitarz

Get ready for another delicious recipe to help you get the protein you need in a flash. Kasia Sitarz makes Nutty Protein Bites!

Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 08:06 AM Grace Van Berkum

Ready for a really yummy parfait-like chia pudding? This treat will be ready in only a few minutes, so there’s no reason not to try it!

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 @ 08:06 AM Mary Luciano

The best greens for a salad are kale, but the bitterness can be hard to take. So try this recipe for some yummy kale salad!

Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 08:06 AM Jason Wrobel

J-Wro shows you how to make you, your family, and anyone else happy by taking on the cookie side of life.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 @ 08:06 AM Smriti Kirubanandan

Some people really struggle with drinking enough water, and part of the problem is a lack of flavor. So use these recipes to increase your water intake!

Thursday, June 11, 2015 @ 08:06 AM Marni Wasserman

We present a delicious maple and cinnamon soaked oats recipe that’s delicious on its own and also easy to adapt to your tastes!

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 @ 08:06 AM Jason Wrobel

Jason Wrobel shows you how to bust out one of the most amazing raw noodle dishes you’ll find anywhere.

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 08:05 AM Marni Wasserman

You don’t have to go completely raw to experience the benefits of raw food. See what raw can do for you and try this sun seed nori roll recipe, too!

Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 09:05 AM Jason Wrobel

Help yourself to a yummy vegan creamsicle as the weather heats up. Tangerines and strawberries give the perfect sour sweetness to summer.

Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 10:05 AM Mary Luciano

After a strenuous workout, try this great post workout juice to hydrate, replenish nutrients lost during intense exercise, and reboot your energy.

Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 07:05 AM Jason Wrobel

No cooking time means you get to eat faster! Give this super healthy raw vegan stuffed peppers recipe a try!

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 10:05 AM Kaz

Vegan horchata, peanut butter, cinnamon, caramel, and vanilla are only a few of the delicious ingredients found in this ice cream recipe!

Friday, April 24, 2015 @ 07:04 AM Jason Wrobel

Time for a yummy, chocolaty treat that isn’t filled with preservatives. You’re going to love this Nutella recipe!

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 10:04 AM Kaz

This ice cream will get you ready for summer with the light and refreshing flavors of mango and watermelon, and its healthy nutrition profile.

Monday, April 20, 2015 @ 07:04 AM Teri Gentes

It’s time to treat yourself and not feel guilty about it! Get your fix with these yummy pecan brownies and sweet coconut crème topping!

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 @ 07:04 AM Lauren Rae

Nuts are all sorts of healthy for you, so you’ll find plenty of nutrients in this yummy raw vegan pesto recipe filled with cashews and Brazil nuts!

Friday, April 3, 2015 @ 07:04 AM Michele the Trainer

No need to wrap these spring rolls into nice little packages—simply toss this salad together! This salad recipe won’t disappoint anyone who tries it!

Monday, March 30, 2015 @ 07:03 AM Teri Gentes

Wow your taste buds with the big flavors in this salsa verde recipe and reap the benefits of the digestion enhancing ingredients.

Thursday, March 26, 2015 @ 07:03 AM Kaz

Here’s a protein bar that is not only scrumptious, but extremely satisfying. This is something you’ll want to try for yourself.

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 @ 07:03 AM Conrad Laga

Let’s get a little funky with a quick, simple, raw salsa recipe that will have you dipping to the last drop.